Donna Joy Memorial STEM College Scholarship

2017 Scholarship information sheet

2017 Scholarship Application
Read More:  AAUW information on STEM education (national site)

The Rockford Area Branch of AAUW is pleased to award the Donna Joy Memorial STEM college scholarship to three deserving female residents from Winnebago, Boone or Ogle Country who are going to study in the fields of Science, Technology, Engineering or Math (STEM). If you would like to be considered for this scholarship, please download the entry form below and submit all application materials to the address below. Only completed entries will be considered.

Submission of the completed application can be sent to either address below:

  • Email address:
  • Mailing address:
    Rockford Area Branch AAUW
    c/o YWCA of Rockford
    4990 E. State St.
    Rockford, IL 61108

Scholarship Winners – 2016

Lily Li and Jessica Trinh.


Prior Year Winners of the Donna Joy Memorial STEM Scholarship