Branch members enjoying the Holiday Brunch and program.


2023 Scholarship Winners


Pat Gomez. Faye Marcus , Karen Hoffman , Rhonda Robinson, Jean Herro attend the Rockford Refugee Program at the UW HEALTH Sports Factory on October 25.


AAUW members visiting the Habitat for Humanity construction site to learn more about the organization.



AAUW Chicago and Aurora branch members at the Women’s Suffrage Plaza